Management Team

Our management team comprises of a number of highly-qualified individuals who will always be happy to assist you throughout your studies and provide you all possible support afterwards. 
 
The CIM management team has long experience in dealing with student affairs and is ready to deal with all of your enquiries.
   
PROF THEO HADJIYANNIS, M.Sc., FCIM 
Director – General
E-mail: theo@cima.ac.cy
YANGOS HADJIYANNIS, LL.M, Chartered Marketer 
Deputy Director-General
E-mail: yangos@cima.ac.cy
Angelos Arkoulis
ASSOC. PROF Angelos Arkoulis, Ph.D
Academic Director - Limassol
E-mail: angelos@cima.ac.cy 
Dr CHRISTOS HADJIYANNIS, Ph.D 
Director of Quality Assurance
E-mail: christos@cima.ac.cy
PROF PETE MAVROKORDATOS, Ph.D
Director of Postgraduate Studies
E-mail: pete@cima.ac.cy 
MARIOS CHARALAMBIDES, M.Sc.
Director - Human  Resources & Student Affairs 
E-mail: marios@cima.ac.cy
Myria KKali
Dr MYRIA KKALI, PhD.
Academic Director, Nicosia 
E-mail: myria@cima.ac.cy
GLAFKOS MAVROS, MBA
Director of Business Development
E-mail: glafkos@cima.ac.cy
VALENTIN MAVRINAC, Capt.
Director of Shipping Studies
E-mail: valentin@cima.ac.cy 
Dr GEORGE ZACHARIADES, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Studies
E-mail: george@cima.ac.cy
Elena Makedona
ELENA MAKEDONA, M.Sc.
Limassol Campus Manager
E-mail: elena.m@cima.ac.cy
Andreas Hadjis
PROF ANDREAS HADJIS, PhD
Director of Research & Academic Development
E-mail:
andreas@cima.ac.cy
Fanos Tekelas
Dr FANOS TEKELAS, PhD
Research Fellow
E-mail: fanos@cima.ac.cy
 

    Administration Team

 
IRENE VASSILIADOU, M.Sc.
Admissions Officer
E-mail: irene.v@cima.ac.cy
CHRISTINA THEOPHANIDES, M.Sc.
DL Programmes Admissions & Intranet Officer
E-mail: christina@cima.ac.cy

Stephanie Zeniou
STEPHANIE ZENIOU LL.B.
DL Programmes Academic Officer
E-mail: stephanie@cima.ac.cy
Margarita Zindili
MARGARITA ZINDILI, M.Sc.
Collaborative Programmes Administrator & Events Officer
E-mail: margarita@cima.ac.cy
Eirini Demosthenous
IRENE DEMOSTHENOUS, M.Sc.
Student Affairs & Accounts Officer, Nicosia Campus
E-mail: irene@cima.ac.cy
Maria Zabakido
MARIA ZAMBAKIDOU, BSc.
Admissions Officer, Nicosia Campus
E-mail: maria.z@cima.ac.cy












 
VASIA CHARITOU, BSc.
Librarian, Nicosia Campus
E-mail: library@cima.ac.cy
GEORGINA ACHILLEOS, B.Sc.
Academic Officer, Limassol Campus
E-mail: georgina@cima.ac.cy
CHRISO MICHAELIDES 
Student Affairs & Accounts Officer, Limassol Campus
E-mail: chriso@cima.ac.cy



 
VERONICA GEORGIADES, M.Sc 
Admissions Officer, Limassol Campus
E-Mail: veronica@cima.ac.cy
EVGENIA DEMETRIOU, B.Sc.
Librarian, Limassol Campus
E-mail: evgenia@cima.ac.cy
  P.O Box 25288
Nicosia 1308, Cyprus
  +357.22.778475

 

Follow us on Social Media:           
© Copyrights  |  Disclaimer 
Cyprus Institute of Marketing 2017. All rights reserved
Handcrafted By: LightBlack